Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Stephen Mitchell (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (22)

07/13/2017 Who Are You?
(Part of the Guest Preacher series).
Preached by Stephen Mitchell on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
John 20: 24 - John 21: 25: "Disillusion"
(Part of the Guest Preacher series).
Preached by Stephen Mitchell on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 19: 1-28 Zacchaeus's Story
(Part of the Guest Preacher series).
Preached by Stephen Mitchell on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 7: 36 "A Significant Meal"
(Part of the Guest Preacher series).
Preached by Stephen Mitchell on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 2: 1-3 "Breaking Through the Silence"
(Part of the Christmas Services series).
Preached by Stephen Mitchell on December 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 1: 26 - 31 "Future Hope!"
(Part of the Christmas Services series).
Preached by Stephen Mitchell on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 1: 5-7 "WAITING!"
(Part of the Christmas Services series).
Preached by Stephen Mitchell on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Judges 13 - 16 "Story of Samson"
(Part of the Judges: A Dark Time For Israel series).
Preached by Stephen Mitchell on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Judges 6- 9 "Gideon's Story"
(Part of the Minor Prophets series).
Preached by Stephen Mitchell on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Judges 4: 1-3 "God Guides Deborah:
(Part of the Judges: A Dark Time For Israel series).
Preached by Stephen Mitchell on October 23, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Recent Comments

    Archives

    Categories

    • No categories